Board of Trustees

John Huston, Chairman
Donald Jones, Secretary
Steve Belcher
Nancy Bradley
Chad Callen
Dean Johnston
Gregory Jones
Sharon Jones
Mark King

Members of the Board of Trustees have diverse backgrounds in higher education and career training, law, and business and organizational leadership.

The Compass Rose Foundation Board is committed to ensuring the ongoing quality of the Foundation’s educational initiatives and relevancy of program design with workforce trends. The Board also encourages research of the most contemporary instructional techniques that improve student learning outcomes and employment opportunities for graduates of its’ integrated educational system.